Leadership Team
Photo of Sandra
Sandra Roach

Senior Pastor

Email: sandra@lcipigeonforge.org
Email Facebook


Photo of Tony
Tony Roberts

Associate Pastor

Email: tony@lcipigeonforge.org
Phone: (865) 335-6403
Email Facebook


Photo of Steve
Steve Roach

Administrative Pastor

Email: steve@lcipigeonforge.org
Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Zack
Zack Roach

Worship Leader/Technical Director

Email: zack@lcipigeonforge.org
Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Belinda
Belinda Henry

Director of Children's Ministries

Facebook


Photo of Chelsi
Chelsi Warren

Nursery Coordinator

Facebook


Photo of Mandy
Mandy Pierce

Pre-School & K-1 Coordinator

Facebook


Photo of Shelley
Shelley Roach

Administrative Assistant

Email: info@lcipigeonforge.org
Email Twitter Facebook


Photo of Ann
Ann Harrell

Director Of Missions

Email: harr932@bellsouth.net
Email Facebook


Photo of Margie
Margie Newsome

Director of Ministry of Biblical Restoration

Email: mfnewsome@aol.com
Email Facebook


Photo of Rachel
Rachel Ballard

Program Director of Little Life Changers Child Development Center

Email: rachel@lcipigeonforge.org
Email Facebook